A quick reference guide for elevated chakras

In the last regression session, in addition to what I told you in the last article about timelines, I was also asking about the energy structure that, initially, I would have on the next evolutionary level of which we are on our way. The answer was that the structure remains the same, chakras, subtle bodies, energy layers, etc., evidently at another level of vibration with a dense and a chemical body converted into a less dense body and a more vibrationally high but with the same scheme that we already know, with the difference that the first three chakras, said one of these guides, will not be as important as they are now, and that the emotional body will be much easier to manage and deal with. In addition, he said, we will activate or notice much more what we now usually call “elevated chakras” or certain energy-vibrational points that we do not usually perceive or use practically any of us in our current state.
The truth is that there is not much agreement between the different authors who have spoken about the rest of the chakras or energy vortices that remain outside the body and that are not the seven main ones that we already know and the ten or so important secondary chakras. I’ve been looking for a little more information to make a small quick reference guide to what are those points that are now developing and beginning to see and open more and more and you have represented in its entirety, the present and the “new ones” in the diagram above.

And starting from the bottom:

1) Top earth chakra.
It is located above the feet and is the point of attachment to the etheric field of the Earth. Brown, it gives the person the feeling of being connected and being able to manage physical reality well.  When it doesn’t work properly, it creates a sense of disconnection from reality and not knowing how to operate in the day-to-day life of the earthly world.

2) Earth Chakra.
It is between the feet and is the point of connection with the physical body of the Earth. Brown as well as the previous one in terms of functions.

3) Base or root chakra.
In the perineum and base of the column, regulates survival, material aspect, safety. Red. When active it provides the feeling of security, feeling the owner of your own power, feeling active, spontaneous, independent. When it is not, the fear of non-survival and low emotions associated with fear, violence, anger, etc. create the fear of non-survival.

4) Sacral chakra.
Right under the belly button. It is the center of sexuality and creativity. Orange. It provides assertiveness, confidence, fertility, courage, joy, sexuality and sensuality. On the contrary, it can generate low self-esteem, infertility, cruelty, feeling inferior, etc.

5) Solar plexus chakra.
At the center of the plexus, it regulates a person’s emotional center, relationships with third parties, trust, power. Yellow. If it does not work properly it can lead to a misuse of the person’s energy, loss of it, over-emotions or coldness.

6) Heart “seed” chakra.
At the center of the chest, at the base of the sternum. Another emotional center, pink. It contains the connection with the incarnation plan, the memory of the being we are and the tools available to awaken the inner potential. If it doesn’t work, it cr properly, creates the feeling of having no roots, having no purpose or being lost in life.

7) Spleen chakra.
Under the left armpit, light green. Energy accumulator provides strength and power, or on the contrary, makes us feel exhausted.

8) Heart chakra.
About the physical heart. Green. It regulates emotions, as well as the connection with the energies of love, compassion, empathy, affection for oneself and others, etc. The opposite if it does not work properly.

9) Upper heart chakra
. Over the thymus, pink, center of immunity and unconditional love. It works the energies of compassion, the ability to forgive and to forgive oneself, acceptance and the feeling of being spiritually connected with something higher.

10) Throat chakra.
On this same, center of order, structure, truth, communication and expression. Blue, expresses the ability to express truth, loyalty. If it is closed, is unable to verbalize thoughts or feelings, falls into dogmatism and disloyalty.

11) Chakra of past lives or high altar.
Behind the ears, it is said to accumulate information, experiences and everything that comes from past lives. Light turquoise. It provides wisdom, life skills, instinctive knowledge. Closed causes insecurity, and matters remain unresolved.

12) Broom chakra.
The third eye. Center of intuition. Dark blue or indigo. Manage psychic perception, visions.

13) Soma Chakra.
Lavender. On the hairline, above the third eye. The center of spiritual identity and the activation of consciousness, it denotes a spiritually attentive and fully conscious person.  If closed, it causes the feeling of being out of the spiritual energy of higher planes with the inner self.

14) Crown chakra.
At the top of the head, spiritual connection point with higher planes, the Higher Self, other frequency levels. Violet color. It is the chakra of mysticism, of service to others as polarity and evolutionary path.

15) Upper coronary chakra.
At the top of the head, point of attachment with the being or spirit. White, represents spiritual enlightenment and true humility. If it is closed, it causes disconnection with these worlds and opens the door to one’s illusions and self-deception.

16) Chakra “soul star”.
About 30cm above the crown. A link point for the subtle higher bodies through which the energies of the spirit can make connection and rooted with the soul and the physical body. Lavender-white.

17) “Stargate” chakra.
Above the “soul star” chakra, connection point with superior realities. Also white.

I know there’s a lot more information we could add, especially differentiating the chakras in front and back, adding the sound or mantra for each, stones and correspondences with the organs of the body, etc., etc., but I think at least we already have a little guide to the most important points of the human body in terms of chakras, knowing of course that there are other considered secondary that could also be on the list because they also have their important function (for example the palm chakras, the foot chakras, the knee chakras, etc., etc.), but we’ll leave that for some other more detailed article on the subject.

You may also like...